The Secrets of Chakras and Kundalini Shakti

Know what is Chakras-

Chakras cannot be found in dissected human body. The word Chakra is originated from the Sanskrit word “the wheel”. If we were able to see the chakras we would observe Chakras continuously revolves or rotates. Spiritualists perceive chakras as centralized energy surrounded by colorful petals of flowers or wheel. The Chakras start at the tailbone or base of the spine and finish at the top of the head. Chakras are fixed in the central spinal column though they are located on both the anterior (front) and posterior (back) of the body and work through it. Chakra energy centers pervade the physical body.

Colors of Chakras


Each Chakra vibrates or rotates at a different speed. The route or first Chakra rotates at the slowest speed, the Crown or 7th Chakra at the highest speed. Chakra is stimulated by its own and complementary color. The Chakra colors of the rainbow; red, orange, yellow, green, blue, Indigo and violet. The size and brightness of the wheels vary with individual development, physical condition, energy levels, disease, or stress.

What if Chakras are not balanced?

If the chakras are not balanced, or if the energies are blocked, basic life force will be slowed down and the individual may feel listless, tired, out of sorts, or depressed. Not only will physical bodily functions be affected so diseases may manifest, but the thought processes and mind may also be affected. A negative attitude, fear, doubt, etc. may preoccupy the individual.

Chakras promote:

A constant balance between the chakras promotes health and a sense of well-being. If the chakras are opened too much, can literally result in a blast of energy in themselves with too much universal energy going through the body. If the chakras are closed, resulting lack or blockage of the flow of universal energy which may also lead to diseases.

By blocking our feelings and stopping our natural energy flow can cause unpleasant experiences, which affects the maturation and development of the chakras. When the chakras are functioning normally, each will be open, spinning clockwise to metabolize the particular energies needed from the universal energy field.

Are Chakras visible?

Chakras aren’t visible through physical eyes or senses.

That is why they were falling below the class of mysticism.

Chakras are not seen or can’t be felt by senses. As yogis know this secret, and they knew this science could be misused so they paused this knowledge very carefully. Due to some misconceptions about the chakras, they remained out of reach of common people, but yoga found these energy wheels very useful for human health and balanced life. Any imbalance in any of the Chakras’ may lead to most of the common sickness.

Balanced chakras end in balanced body, mind, senses, spirits, emotions, and life.

As per Kirlian photography, our body transmits energy which is known as Aura. The aura is whirlpool of energy around the body. This energy flows like spinning wheels; hence these are called as Chakras. Major bodily functions are regulated by major Chakras.

Blocked chakras’ brings Imbalance in thoughts and attitudes can be caused due to blockage of major chakras. This further brings physical diseases, negative thoughts, and faulty beliefs. Activating and balancing the chakras takes us up to the higher level.

Smooth and free chakras result in loving relationships, creativity, personal power, inner understanding, and internal harmony.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *